Home  > Our School  > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

The best and most valuable resources of any school are its PEOPLE. Our students, faculty and staff are our treasures.

Our faculty members are listed below along with their e-mail addresses and links to their websites, if they have created one. More websites are coming soon.

LSVI Director: Mrs. Leslie Bello (lbello@lsdvi.org)
Principal: Mrs. Melanie Eaton (meaton@lsdvi.org)

 

Teacher Name E-Mail Address Website Link
Lauren Alba (Librarian) lalba@lsdvi.org  Click here
Sarah Berard (Spanish) sberard@lsdvi.org  Click here
Rachel Bishop (Elementary) rbishop@lsdvi.org   Click here
Celeste Cahill (Elementary) ccahill@lsdvi.org  Click here
Jeanette Campos (Elementary) jcampos@lsdvi.org  
Mary Cranford (Speech) mcranford@lsdvi.org  Click here
Michael Durham (Music) mdurham@lsdvi.org  Click here
Joe Fontaine (Business) jfontaine@lsdvi.org  Click here
Jennifer Gaudet (PE) jgaudet@lsdvi.org  Click here
Anna Gayle (Braille & Art) agayle@lsdvi.org   Click here
Renee Griffin (Alt-Track) rgriffin@lsdvi.org  
Louis Hilliard (Alt-Track) lhilliard@lsdvi.org  Click here
Karen Johnson (Living Skills) kjohnson@lsdvi.org  
Megan Lazarone (Elementary) mlazarone@lsdvi.org   Click here
Vicki McCarroll (Braille) vmccarroll@lsdvi.org   Click here
Saundra Manuel (Social Studies) smanuel@lsdvi.org  Click here
Nabiha Mujahid (MS Math) nmujahid@lsdvi.org  Click here
Chelsie Munson (MS English) cmunson@lsdvi.org  Click here
Jason Norris (PE) jnorris@lsdvi.org  Click here
Susan Herrington (HS English) sherrington@lsdvi.org
Cayla Shannon (Elementary) cshannon@lsdvi.org
George Thompson (Technology) gthompson@lsdvi.org  Click here
Robin Vidrine (HS Math rvidrine@lsdvi.org  Click here
Brandy Washington (Alt-Track) bwashington@lsdvi.org  

 

Design by Redstick Internet